PNG Lincoln

Teammates

We could go on and on in clichés about the difference between a member and a teammate, but in the interest of saving time and space, we won’t. Just know that when you join PNG Lincoln, you aren’t simply a member. You’re part of a team, no matter where in the city you’re living and working. Connect with your other teammates now.

East Group

Granite City

6200 E O St.
Lincoln, NE 68510
Every other Thursday from 12-1 pm

Nolan Rathe
Waddell & Reed
Financial Advisor
nrathe@wradvisors.com
www.wradvisors.com
402-710-2975

Shannon Filing
Transformation Marketing
shannon@tmresults.com
transformationmarketing.com
402-788-2896 ext 102

Bob Ryan
Re/Max
Real Estate Agent
rryan@remax.net
402-499-8293

Jessica Eden
AmCap
Residential Mortgages
402-480-6023

Curtis Fletcher
Fletcher Chiropractic
48th and Pioneers
fletcherchiro@gmail.com
402-261-5766

Zach Smith
First National Bank
Personal Banker
402-323-5302
zsmith@fnni.com

Kirby Reardon
Commercial Loan Officer
West Gate Bank
402-434-4081
kreardon@westgatebank.com

Trevor Hull
Erickson Sullivan Architects
Associate Architect
ericksonsullivan.net
trevor@sullivan.net
402-475-1787

Donna Gonzales
Heartland Payment Systems
Sales
donna.gonzales@e-hps.com
402-475-1787

Dan Volnek
Sid Dillon
dvolnek@yahoo.com
www.siddillon.com

Blake Pittack
Blake Builders
Residential & Commercial Construction
402-459-0496
BuildWithBlake.com

Dean Phelps 
6 to 6 Auto Service
Mechanic
sixtosixautoservice@gmail.com
402-476-6866

Brock Roth
Farm Bureau – Commercial Agent
brock.roth@fbfs.com
402-643-5459

Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@kaplan.edu
www.kaplan.edu

Melinda Beck
Accountant
Ridge View Accounting & Tax
402-327-1053
melinda@ridgeviewacct.com

Penny Johnston-Interior Design
Fritz + Lloyd Interiors
402-261-3161
penny@fritzandlloyd.com

Gary Tharnish
Burton Tyrrell’s Flowers
3601 Calvert St Ste 12 Lincoln, NE 68506
402-421-2613
BTFLOWERS.COM

Shelby Cohen
Lincoln Stars
402-474-7827
lincolnstars.com
scohen@lincolnstars.com

Theron Ahlman
Care Patrol
866-560-5656
http://carepatrol.com/
theronA@carepatrol.com

North Group

Panera Bread

201 N 66th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Every other Thursday from 7:30-8:30 am

Steve Maly
Maly Marketing
Client Activist 402-720-0308
steve@malymarketing.com
www.malymarketing.com

Karen Lamb
LuLu’s Lunchery
Owner 402-540-8532
klamb45@hotmail.com

Lori Wilkinson
Location Real Estate
Real Estate Agent
LoriW@NebHomeSales.com

Brian Bradley
American Family Insurance
Agent
BBRADLEY@amfam.com
www.brianbradleyagency.com

Matt Fox
Frank, Fox & Hoagstrom
Financial Advisor
mfox@frankfoxgroup.com
www.frankfoxgroup.com

Barb Bulow
Union Bank
Mortgage
barb.bulow@ubt.com
www.ubt.com

Terrance Thomas
Sid Dillon
402-464-6500
terrancethomas@siddillon.com
www.terrancethomas@siddillon.com

Tony Lawhorne
Lawhorne Design
tony@lawhornedesign.com
lawhornedsign.com

Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@kaplan.edu
www.kaplan.edu

Mindy Lubeck
Good Life Imprinting
Promotional Products Consultant
402-770-1281
mlubeck@neb.rr.com
distributorcentral.com/
websites/goodlifeimprinting

Jim Springer
Concrete Restoration Services
crs.jimspringer@gmail.com

Drew Worster
Preeminent Entertainment
Photographer & DJ
402-417-5695
drew@preeminentdj.com
Preeminentdj.com/

Dan Synowicki
Van Engen Chiropractic
Chiropractor
402-486-3858
dan.synowicki.dc@gmail.com
www.vanengenwellness.com

Elyssa Loseke
West Gate Bank
Universal Banker
eloseke@westgatebank.com
www.westgatebank.com

Joshua Meyers
Lincoln Stars
jmeyers@lincolnstars.com
LincolnStars.com

Chris Peterson
Wolfe & Snowden LLP
Attorney
cpeterson@wolfesnowden.com
wolfesnowden.com

Jeremy Fox
Thomas, Kunc & Black
Accountant
402-467-2700
jeremyf@tkbcpas.com
www.tkbcpas.com

Jason Brownell
Ready, Set, Go
Landscaper & Snow Plower
402-730-0074
gendarmelawn@gmail.com

Downtown Group

Egg and I

1601 Q Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Every other Tuesday from 12:00-1:00 pm

Logan Tuttle
Maly Marketing
Director of Biz Development
402-875-6229
Logan@malymarketing.com
www.malymarketing.com

Brad Brodersen
New York Life
bgbrodersen@ft.newyorklife.com
www.bradbrodersen.com
402-413-8315

Dr. Tara Mohl
Dr. Tara Mohl Chiropractic
Chiropractor
taramohldc@gmail.com
drgreenchiro.com

Kurt Hesser
Site One Landscape Supply
Customer Representative
khesser@siteone.com
siteone.com

David Busch
Graham Tire
Auto Repair
dbusch@grahamtire.com
www.grahamtire.com/

Corey Rourke
Corey Rourke Photography
Photographer
rourkephoto@gmail.com
coryrourkephotography.com

Brent Bargen
Handyman Connection
bbargen@handymanconnection.com
402-875-9696 

Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@kaplan.edu
www.kaplan.edu

Trent Tegtmeier
Sid Dillon
TrentTegtmeier@siddillon.com
www.siddillon.com

Cody Philipps
West Gate Bank
Branch Manager
cphilipps@westgatebank.com
www.westgatebank.com

Kasandra Myers-Realtor
Woods Bros Realty
kasandra.myers@woodsbros.com
402-617-9874

Michael Cooper
Davidson Insurance Agency
Auto, Home, & Business Insurance
michael@davidsonagency.com
402-465-1167

John Notter
Lincoln Stars
jnotter@lincolnstars.com
www.lincolnstars.com

Paul Donahue
Knudsen Law
pdonahue@knudsenlaw.com
www.knudsenlaw.com

Holli Artz
Peoples Mortgage
Loan Officer
hartz@peoplesmortgage.com
www.peoplesmortgage.com/

South Group

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516
Every other Thursday from 7:30-8:30 am

Steve Maly
Maly Marketing
Client Activist 402-720-0308
steve@malymarketing.com
www.malymarketing.com

Mark Brown
Law Office of Mark Brown
Attorney
402-421-1199
marklaw@radiks.net

Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jason@pnglincoln.com
www.kaplan.edu

Craig Johnson
Wayne’s Body Shop
Vehicle Body Repair
402-483-2120
waynesbodyshop@gmail.com
www.waynesbodyrepair.edu

Emily Elliott
Excel Chiropractic
Chiropractor
emilyee.01@gmail.com
lincolnexcel.com/ 

Matt Swanson
NBC Bank
Mortgage
matt.swanson@thenbcbank.com
www.thenbcbank.com

Bob Wayne
BancWise Realty
Real Estate Agent
bob.wayne@bancwise.com
www.bancwise.com

Scott Theisen
BancWise Realty
Real Estate Agent
scott.theisen@bancwise.com
www.bancwise.com

Cory Hoagstrom
Frank, Fox & Hoagstrom
Financial Advisor
402-423-7505
choagstrom@frankfoxgroup.com
www.frankfoxgroup.com

Kerry Gustafsson
Dana Cole
Accountant
402-479-9300
gustafsson@danacole.com
www.danacole.com

Cliff Trehearn
State Farm Insurance
Insurance Agent
402-450-3883
cliff.trehearn.e3yu@statefarm.com
https://www.haymarketcliff.com/

Brian Kujath
Professional Financial Advisors
Financial Advisor
308-534-8210
mwerk@profinadv.com
https://www.profinadv.com/

Northeast Group

Misty's Steakhouse

6235 Havelock Ave
Lincoln, NE 68507
Every other Wednesday from 12-1 pm

Katie Miller
West Gate Bank
Branch Manager
402-434-3456
kmiller@westgatebank.com
www.westgatebank.com

T.J. Beck
Realtor
Woods Bros Lincolnshire
7141 A St. Lincoln, NE 68510
402-434-3456
t.j.beck@woodsbros.com
www.t.j.beck.woodsbros.com

Brian Northup
ComPro
bnorthup@comproins.com
402.488.5100

Sawyer Davidson
Sales Coordinator
Transformation Marketing
www.tmresults.com
402.788.2896 Ext. 102

Travis Gunderson
Midwest Bank
Mortgage
tgunderson@midwestbank.com
www.midwestbank.com

Jeff Bernecker
Director of Growth and Development
Sid Dillon-Lincoln
jeffbernecker@siddillon.com
402-464-6500

Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@kaplan.edu
www.kaplan.edu

David Duff
Farm Bureau
Insurance Agent
402-423-7109
david.duff@fbfs.com
fbfs.com

Nate Kruse
Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
nate.kruse@nm.com
402.483.7871

Tracey Eischeid
Chiropractor
Synergy Chiropractic
www.synergylincoln.com
402.328.2660

Jeremiah Tripp
Business Development
Computer Hardware, Inc
jtripp@computerhardwareinc.com
www.computerhardwareinc.com
402-483-6400

Chaz Bullington
Business Development
Lincoln Stars
cbullington@lincolnstars.com
www.lincolnstars.com
402-474-7827

Mandy McDonald
Massage Therapist
Studio NineSix-11
mandymcdonaldlmt@gmail.com

Contact Us

Mention the word “cooperation” and we’re all ears. If you feel like talking or just simply have questions, give us a call or shoot us a message. You can even slide into our messages on Facebook @pnglincoln.

Business Phone

(402) 499-9292(402)720-0308

Email Address

jason@pnglincoln.comsteve@pnglincoln.com

Corporate Headquarters

5001 NW 1st Street STE 7 Lincoln, NE 68521