Teammates

Teammates

 EAST GROUP

Nolan Rathe
Waddell & Reed
Financial Advisor
nrathe@wradvisors.com
www.wradvisors.com
402-710-2975
Dan Volnek
Sid Dillon
dvolnek@yahoo.com
www.siddillon.com
Shannon Filing
Transformation Marketing
shannon@tmresults.com
transformationmarketing.com
402-788-2896 ext 102
Tyler Koenke
Advantage Staffing, INC
Manager
tyler.koenke@asinc.net
www.asinc.net
Bob Ryan
Re/Max
Real Estate Agent
rryan@remax.net
402-499-8293
Dean Phelps 
6 to 6 Auto Service
Mechanic
sixtosixautoservice@gmail.com
402-476-6866
Jessica Eden
AmCap
Residential Mortgages
402-480-6023
Brock Roth
Farm Bureau – Commercial Agent
brock.roth@fbfs.com
402-643-5459
Curtis Fletcher
Fletcher Chiropractic
48th and Pioneers
fletcherchiro@gmail.com
402-261-5766
Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@kaplan.edu
www.kaplan.edu
Jordan Leever
Sales
Lincoln Stars Hockey
402.474-7827
jordanl@lincolnstars.com
Melinda Beck
Accountant
Ridge View Accounting & Tax
402-327-1053
melinda@ridgeviewacct.com
Kirby Reardon
Commercial Loan Officer
West Gate Bank
402-434-4081
kreardon@westgatebank.com

Penny Johnston-Interior Design
Fritz + Lloyd Interiors
402-261-3161
penny@fritzandlloyd.com
Trevor Hull
Erickson Sullivan Architects
Associate Architect
ericksonsullivan.net
trevor@sullivan.net
402-475-1787
Gary Tharnish
Burton Tyrrell’s Flowers
3601 Calvert St Ste 12 Lincoln, NE 68506
402-421-2613
BTFLOWERS.COM
Blake Pittack
Blake Builders
Residential & Commercial Construction
402-459-0496
BuildWithBlake.com
Zach Smith
First National Bank
Personal Banker
402-323-5302
zsmith@fnni.com

NORTH GROUP

Steve Maly
Maly Marketing
Client Activist 402-720-0308
steve@malymarketing.com
www.malymarketing.com
Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@kaplan.edu
www.kaplan.edu
Karen Lamb
LuLu’s Lunchery
Owner 402-540-8532
klamb45@hotmail.com
Mindy Lubeck
Good Life Imprinting
Promotional Products Consultant
402-770-1281
mlubeck@neb.rr.com
distributorcentral.com/
websites/goodlifeimprinting
Lori Wilkinson
Location Real Estate
Real Estate Agent
LoriW@NebHomeSales.com
Jim Springer
Concrete Restoration Services
crs.jimspringer@gmail.com
Brian Bradley
American Family Insurance
Agent
BBRADLEY@amfam.com
www.brianbradleyagency.com
Jeremy Fox
Thomas, Kunc & Black
Accountant
402-467-2700
jeremyf@tkbcpas.com
www.tkbcpas.com
Matt Fox
Frank, Fox & Hoagstrom
Financial Advisor
mfox@frankfoxgroup.com
www.frankfoxgroup.com
Dan Synowicki
Van Engen Chiropractic
Chiropractor
402-486-3858
dan.synowicki.dc@gmail.com
www.vanengenwellness.com
Barb Bulow
Union Bank
Mortgage
barb.bulow@ubt.com
www.ubt.com
Don Young
Capital City Cigar
Owner
donyoung@capitalcigar.com
www.capitalcigar.com
Jennifer Stickney
Right at Home
In-Home Care
jen@caringrah.com
rightathome.net/lincoln/
Liz Goold
Lincoln Stars
liz@lincolnstars.com
LincolnStars.com
Tony Lawhorne
Lawhorne Design
tony@lawhornedesign.com
lawhornedsign.com
Chris Peterson
Wolfe & Snowden LLP
Attorney
cpeterson@wolfesnowden.com
wolfesnowden.com
Terrance Thomas
Sid Dillon
402-464-6500
terrancethomas@siddillon.com
www.terrancethomas@siddillon.com
Elyssa Loseke
West Gate Bank
Universal Banker
eloseke@westgatebank.com
www.westgatebank.com

 

NORTHEAST GROUP

Katie Miller
West Gate Bank
Branch Manager
402-434-3456
kmiller@westgatebank.com
www.westgatebank.com
Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@kaplan.edu
www.kaplan.edu
T.J. Beck-Realtor
Woods Bros Lincolnshire
7141 A St. Lincoln, NE 68510
402-434-3456
t.j.beck@woodsbros.com
www.t.j.beck.woodsbros.com
Andy Baker
Farm Bureau
Insurance Agent
andrew.baker@fbfs.com
fbfs.com
Brian Northup
ComPro
bnorthup@comproins.com
402.488.5100
Nate Kruse
Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual
nate.kruse@nm.com
402.483.7871
Sawyer Davidson
Sales Coordinator
Transformation Marketing
www.tmresults.com
402.788.2896 Ext. 102
Tracey Eischeid
Chiropractor
Synergy Chiropractic
www.synergylincoln.com
402.328.2660
Travis Gunderson
Midwest Bank
Mortgage
tgunderson@midwestbank.com
www.midwestbank.com
Jeremiah Tripp
Business Development
Computer Hardware, Inc
jtripp@computerhardwareinc.com
www.computerhardwareinc.com    402-483-6400
Jeff Bernecker-Director of Growth and Development
Sid Dillon-Lincoln
jeffbernecker@siddillon.com
402-464-6500
Scott Foley
Business Development
Lincoln Stars
sfloey@lincolnstars.com
www.lincolnstars.com
402-474-7827
Derek Mick
ServiceMaster PBM of Lincoln
recruiter@smpbm.com
smpbm.com
402-476-2194
Elizabeth McBride
Symmetry Massage LLC
SymmetryMassageLLC@gmail.com
SymmetryMassage.abmp.com
402-416-5757

DOWNTOWN GROUP

Logan Tuttle
Maly Marketing
Director of Biz Development
402-875-6229
Logan@malymarketing.com
www.malymarketing.com
Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jlemon@kaplan.edu
www.kaplan.edu
Brad Brodersen
New York Life
bgbrodersen@ft.newyorklife.com
www.bradbrodersen.com
402-413-8315
Trent Tegtmeier
Sid Dillon
TrentTegtmeier@siddillon.com
www.siddillon.com
Chris Bambery
Service Master
Commercial Cleaning Services
cbambery@smpbm.com
smpbm.com
Rob Willman-Owner/Operator
Summit Technology
rwillman@summit-technology.com
www.summit-technology.com
402-937-9874
Kurt Hesser
Site One Landscape Supply
Customer Representative
khesser@siteone.com
siteone.com
Cody Philipps
West Gate Bank
Branch Manager
cphilipps@westgatebank.com
www.westgatebank.com
David Busch
Graham Tire
Auto Repair
dbusch@grahamtire.com
www.grahamtire.com/
Kasandra Myers-Realtor
Woods Bros Realty
kasandra.myers@woodsbros.com
402-617-9874
Holli Artz
Peoples Mortgage
Loan Officer
hartz@peoplesmortgage.com
www.peoplesmortgage.com/

Michael Cooper
Davidson Insurance Agency
Auto, Home, & Business Insurance
michael@davidsonagency.com
402-465-1167
Corey Rourke
Corey Rourke Photography
Photographer
rourkephoto@gmail.com
coryrourkephotography.com
John Notter
Lincoln Stars
jnotter@lincolnstars.com
www.lincolnstars.com
Paul Donahue
Knudsen Law
pdonahue@knudsenlaw.com
www.knudsenlaw.com
Brent Bargen
Handyman Connection
bbargen@handymanconnection.com
402-875-9696 
Marla Koehne
Practice Representative
Advanced Chiropractic Solutions
marla@advancedchiropracticsolutions.com
402-328-0028

SOUTH GROUP

Steve Maly
Maly Marketing
Client Activist
402-720-0308
steve@malymarketing.com
www.malymarketing.com
Matt Swanson
NBC Bank
Mortgage
matt.swanson@thenbcbank.com
www.thenbcbank.com
Mark Brown
Law Office of Mark Brown
Attorney
402-421-1199
marklaw@radiks.net
Cory Hoagstrom
Frank, Fox & Hoagstrom
Financial Advisor
402-423-7505
choagstrom@frankfoxgroup.com
www.frankfoxgroup.com
Jason Lemon
Kaplan University
Business Development Director
402-499-9292
jason@pnglincoln.com
www.kaplan.edu
Kerry Gustafsson
Dana Cole
Accountant
402-479-9300
gustafsson@danacole.com
www.danacole.com
Jake Akerson
Excel Chiropractic
Chiropractor
jake.dc@hotmail.com
lincolnexcel.com/ 
Adam Micheletti
Lincoln Stars-Team President
adam@lincolnstars.com
402-474-7827
Angela Farmer
Headlines Hair Design
Stylist
headlineshairdesign@live.com